Scopri tutti i distributori BTK nel Mondo e scegli quello più vicino a te!



ALBANIA - TIRANA / MACEDONIA / KOSOVO

DENTAL LEADER CORSI   
Rruga Sami Frasheri, Pallati 13/1, Shkalla 1, Kati 2, Ap.4, 1031   
Edmond Mema
+355662097616   
mema_edi@yahoo.it


BULGARIA - SOFIA

CONSUMPHARM Ltd   
Damyan Grue Str. , 6       
Borislav Minkov
+35929632302       
borislav.minkov@consumpharm.com


CROATIA - VARAZDIN

MAICO VARAZDIN
F. Galinca, 19/A               
Maja Stilinovic
+385(0)42 261 330       
maja@maico.hr

INDONESIA - JARAKTA PUSAT

M3I - PT. MENTARI MURNI MULIA   
Jl. Pecenongan 82 C - Ceylon               
Susyana Suwadie
+6221 352 4661, 390 1978       
info@mentarimurnimulia.com

IRAN - TEHRAN   

PISHGAMAN TOSEE DARMAN CO   
Unit 4- Fifth floor- No. 37- Soleiman khater St.
Bahar Shiraz St.- Hafte Tir SQ 1579643558     
Mohammad Davandeh
+9802188829822       
Info@ptdcompany.com


IRAQ - ERBIL

TAMER LEVANT, LTD   
Italian City, Villa 570           
Diaa Kreish   
+9647501440400   
diaa.khreish@tamerholding.com

 

LEBANON - AIN SAADE, METN

TECHNODENT SAL   
Mkalles - Mount Lebanon 2 , Geara Bldg. 3rd Floor.        
Carlos Abillama
+9611694850; +9613608616       
carlos.abillama@technodent-lb.com


LIBYA - TRIPOLI 

ALBYAN ALMOTAGADED FOR IMPORTING OF
MOHAMED FKINI STREET - P.O.BOX 82525           
Abdul Hamid/Yousef Bani       
albyan_almotagaded@yahoo.com

MALAYSIA - KUALA LUMPUR

ASIA IMPLANT SUPPORT & SERVICES SDN BHD   
20, Jalan Sarjana 3 - Taman Connaught           
Raymond Loh; Coco Goh       
raymond@implant.com.sg; coco@implant.com.sg


MALTA - BUGIBBA

SURATEK Ltd   
Ground Floor, Concordia Place, Triq il-Halel - SPB2529   
Aurelie Dupin
+35677426743
aurelie.dupin@suratek.com.mt

PHILIPPINES - MAKATI CITY

GAN ADVANCED OSSEOINTEGRATION CENTER   
Suite 1202 Medical Plaza Makati Amorsolo St. Cor.       
Raymond Loh; Coco Goh       
raymond@implant.com.sg; coco@implant.com.sg


POLAND - WROCLAW / UK / IRELAND / REP CZECH / SLOVAKIA / SLOVENIA 

MEDICAL BIOTECHNOLOGY SP. Z.O.O.   
ul. Powstanców Slaskich 188/19       
office@medical-biotechnology.com;


PORTUGAL - LISBON

BTK IMPLANTS PORTUGAL, LDA   
Rua Cidade de Bissau, 47 E - escr. 33.2 - 1800-075       
Gianni Vicario       
info@btk-implantes.pt


RUSSIAN FEDERATION - MOSCOW

I.E.A. INTERATOMENERGO   
Nagatinskaya st., 4a, build.9    , 115230           
Alexander Petrochenko   
0074957354563, ext. 278   
info@btkimplant.ru

SINGAPORE REPUBLIC - SINGAPORE

IMPLANTWORKS   
16, New Industrial Road #04-3A           
Raymond Loh; Coco Goh   
raymond@implant.com.sg; coco@implant.com.sg


SPAIN CENTER AND SOUTH - MADRID

DENTIX PRODUCTOS DENTALES, S.L.   
C/MODESTO LAFUENTE, 51 oficinas 1 y 2 - 28003       
Juan Carlos Lopez Ruiz
+34687568539
jclrdentix@gmail.com


SPAIN NORTH - PONTEVEDRA

DISPLANT SPAIN SL   
C/Castelao, 7 - 4°E       
Lorena Veloso
+34986097979   
lorena@implantesbtk.com